The TITANS are coming!!!

Breaking news!!! “Titans” cover and track-list revealed!

The release date of the of the new album “Titans“ on CD via PURE UNDERGROUND RECORDS  is April 17th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on April 3rd, 2020 in Pure Underground Records webshop.

Pure Underground Records

Cover artwork by Dimitar Nikolov

1. Inmates
2. Spiral Of Death
3. Titans Of Rock
4. Hell Raiders
5. Rat Lines
6. Screamer
7. Rebel Heart
8. Blood Sucking Industry
9. Can’t Stop Rock’n Roll
Total Playing Time: 39:49 min

Pure Underground Records overview of the album:

The newly strengthened band MORTICIAN is ready with a new album called “Titans”. The sound of this album is heavier than the predecessors. Fans from OVERKILL will find some parts reminding them on their favorites. If you go back a little bit to the 80s there’s also a bit of Saxon, Judas Priest and NWoBHM “inside” this fine piece of Metal.

Of course the production is definitely a powerful 2020-hammer and the MORTICIAN-guys don’t lose their melodic roots (listen to “Rebel Heart”). Should be enough to convince the target fan group to check out “Titans”!

Mortician and Bullet will headline the Hard N’ Heavy Festival 2020!!!

Mortician’s new Album has already a name and release date!

Mortician’s new album will be titled “Titans” and will be released on the 17th of April 2020 via Pure Steel Records!

A party is already settled to celebrate the album release, on the same date Mortician will rock the stage together with the legendary Tygers of Pang Tang in Dornbirn Austria!

Don’t miss the show and the chance to purchase Mortician’s new album directly out of the oven!

New album on its way!!!

Mortician hits the studio one more time to record a new album.
Once again working together with the great Italian producer Truzzi Federico and audio engineer Davide Bombanella
Recordings are taking place at Bombanella Soundscapes – Studio di Registrazione in Maranello, Italy
Will be a great week of hard work and metal!